Activity Detail

System 4 (10 Weeks)

Location: Bearbrook Combined School
Dates: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 -
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 details
Grades: Yr 1 - Yr 6
Section #: BEARCOMB001
# Openings: 12
Registration closes: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
PRICE: £75.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 44 (0)1753424240.



Description



Please enter your child's year group/grade they will be in as of September 2019.

Schedule

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class