Activity Detail

System 2 (10 weeks)

Location: Cookham Dean CoE Primary School
Dates: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 -
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 details
Grades: Yr 1 - Yr 6
Section #: COOKDEAN004
# Openings: Wait list
Registration closes: Saturday, September 28, 2019
PRICE: £80.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 44 (0)1753424240.



Description



Please enter your child's year group/grade they will be in as of September 2019.

Schedule

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class