Activity Detail

System 2 (10 weeks)

Location: Crowthorne CofE Primary School
Dates: Monday, January 13, 2020 -
Monday, March 23, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 2 - Yr 6
Section #: CROWTHCOE003
# Openings: Wait list
Registration closes: Friday, January 17, 2020
PRICE: £75.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 44 (0)1753424240.



Description

Schedule

Monday, January 13, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class