Activity Detail

System 2 (10 weeks)

Location: Langley Hall Primary Academy Lower School
Dates: Friday, January 10, 2020 -
Friday, March 20, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 1 - Yr 2
Section #: LHPALS005
# Openings: 19
Registration closes: Friday, January 10, 2020
PRICE: £75.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 44 (0)1753424240.



Description

Schedule

Friday, January 10, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class