Activity Detail

System 2 (9 weeks)

Location: Sonning CoE Primary School
Dates: Monday, January 13, 2020 -
Monday, March 23, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 4 - Yr 6
Section #: SONNCEPS016
# Openings: 22
Registration closes: Saturday, January 18, 2020
PRICE: £76.50

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 44 (0)1753424240.



Description

Schedule

Monday, January 13, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class