Activity Detail

System 4 (10 Weeks)

Location: Marish Primary School
Dates: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 -
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 1 - Yr 6
Section #: MARPS002
# Openings: 1
Registration closes: Friday, January 17, 2020
PRICE: £75.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 44 (0)1753424240.



Description

Schedule

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class