Activity Detail

System 2 (10 weeks)

Location: Trevelyan Middle School
Dates: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 5 - Yr 6
Section #: TREVMID002
# Openings: 22
Registration closes: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
PRICE: £75.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 44 (0)1753424240.



Description

Schedule

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class